Outfit of the Day – February 1st, 2015

Hello everyone and sorry for my absence!

I’ve decided to start doing an outfit of the day sort of thing. I probably won’t post every day but perhaps a couple times of week I’ll put something up since most things I wear do have some element of thrift or sale. In terms of thrift city profiles, the next one that will be up on the blog will likely be Washington DC some time in the next few weeks.

Today I apologize for my Sunday hair and give you a quick look at one of the lovely items I won from American Apparel 🙂

Price breakdown:

Sunglasses: Generic beach store in Chincoteague, $10

Jacket: Forever 21, on sale for $30

Dress: Nathalie du Pasquier for American Apparel, free for me (retail $90)

Shoes: Amazon, $15

-2

-1

Leave a Reply

